Get married at the Michel Hotel Landshut

Experience impeccable service and the warmest hospitality on the most special day of your life

Still looking for a suitable location for your wedding? The Michel Hotel Landshut offers you the perfect ambiance for the most special day of your life. We will tailor the menu, the drinks, and service based on your wish, and according to your individual requirements.

Whether it’s a delicious menu or an extensive buffet, we will make sure it leaves you with the sweetest taste and feeling.

Our experienced and professional team will gladly help you plan and realise your wedding celebration. You can also spend your night in our romantically-decorated wedding suite. Our packages can be found in our banquet portfolio.

The following services are included in our packages:

  • Room rental
  • Dance floor
  • Buffet (starter, main course, dessert)
  • Wedding cake
  • Wine, beer and soft drinks (from 18:00 till 01:00)

Our premises have space for weddings with up to 250 people. For weddings with more than 30 people, the bride and groom sleep for free in our wedding suite. We are happy to give a special rate for your guests who want to stay overnight at the Michel Hotel Landshut. There are numerous free parking spaces around the hotel, as well as an underground garage for which a charge is incurred. This means your guests can travel easily and park nearby, making matters that little bit easier.

Our events team can provide you with more information and the dates available, as well as answering all your questions regarding your wedding celebration. Our contact person, Mrs. Dierlich, looks forward to your call (tel: 0871-43099-439) or your message (tagung@michelhotel-landshut.de ).

Trust us, and experience professionalism and warm hospitality.

Best price
ONLINE BOOKING
Arrival
Departure
Adults
Rooms
Discount code
Best price guarantee & free first welcome drink per overnight stay. Only when you book on this page

Heiraten Sie im Michel Hotel Landshut

Erleben Sie Professionalität und Herzlichkeit am schönsten Tag Ihres Lebens

Sie haben noch nicht die passende Location für Ihre Hochzeit gefunden? Das Michel Hotel Landshut bietet Ihnen das richtige Ambiente für den schönsten Tag Ihres Lebens. Wir stellen nach Ihrem Bedarf die Speisen, die Getränke und den Service für Sie und richten uns ganz nach Ihren individuellen Wünschen.

Ob Ihnen ein leckeres Menü oder ein reichhaltiges Buffet vorschwebt, wir kümmern uns darum!

Gerne ist Ihnen unser professionelles und erfahrenes Team bei der Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Hochzeitsfeier behilflich. Verbringen Sie Ihre Hochzeitsnacht in unserem romantisch geschmückten Hochzeitszimmer. Unsere Pauschalen finden Sie in unserer Bankettmappe.

Folgende Leistungen sind in den Pauschalen inklusive:

  • Raummiete
  • Tanzfläche
  • Buffet (Vorspeisen, Hauptspeisen, Dessert)
  • Hochzeitstorte
  • Wein, Bier und Softgetränke
    (von 18.00 Uhr - 01.00 Uhr)

Unsere Räumlichkeiten bieten Platz für Hochzeiten bis zu 250 Personen. Bei Hochzeiten ab 30 Personen schläft das Brautpaar kostenfrei in unserem Hochzeitszimmer. Gerne kalkulieren wir für Ihre Gäste, die ebenfalls im Michel Hotel Landshut übernachten wollen, eine spezielle Rate. Rund um das Hotel befinden sich sowohl zahlreiche kostenfreie Parkplätze sowie eine kostenpflichtige Tiefgarage. Somit können Ihre Gäste bequem anreisen und in nächster Nähe Ihrer Feier parken.

Unsere Veranstaltungsabteilung steht Ihnen für weitere Informationen und Termine gerne zur Seite und berät Sie in all Ihren Fragen zu Ihrer Hochzeits-Feier. Unsere Ansprechpartnerin Frau Dierlich freut sich auf Ihren Anruf (Tel.: 0871-43099-439) oder Ihre Nachricht (tagung@michelhotel-landshut.de ).

Vertrauen Sie sich uns an und erleben Sie Professionalität und Herzlichkeit.

Zum besten Preis
ONLINE BUCHEN
Anreise
Abreise
Erwachsene
Zimmer
Ratencode
Zum garantiert besten Preis online buchen & pro Übernachtung ein großes Getränk nach Wahl genießen.

Aktuelle
ANGEBOTE

Mittagstisch

Mittagstisch
von Montag bis Freitag 
12:00 bis 14:00 Uhr

2 Gang Menü € 8,50 pro Person

Reservierungen unter: 
0 871 - 430 99 0

Brunch

Brunch 
von 11:00 - 14:00 Uhr!

Termine:
10.09.2017
15.10.2017
12.11.2017
25.12.2017 Weihnachtsbrunch für 35,50 EUR pro Person
26.12.2017 Weihnachtsbrunch für 29,50 EUR pro Person

Reservierungen unter: 
0 871 - 430 99 439 oder
tagung@michelhotel-landshut.de

Weitere attraktive Reiseziele finden Sie hier: